Better CT appearance for RV Show

by

Tomorrow at 3PM I will be on the television news show Better CT to talk about my year on the road living in an RV while hitting the 48 continental states. The RV Show is at the CT Convention Center this weekend (snow or shine). I will be talking about my travels at the RV  Show and signing books from 10 AM – 4 PM. That’s a lot of talking. I will also have copies of my two fiction books available as well, Desert Son and sequel Wayward Soul. Hope to see you there!

RV Show website: http://www.ctrvshow.com/pages/welcome.asp

My Website: http://glennmaynard.weebly.com/ 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

