Northeast Recreational Vehicle & Camping Show

by

 http://www.ctrvshow.com/

I am set to appear at the Northeast Recreation Vehicle
and Camping show this coming weekend (Saturday and
Sunday, January 9th – 10th) at 10 AM at the CT
Convention Center.  This should be a very exciting
show as I cannot gather more of a target audience
then this for my book about a one year RV trip.  I
had previously done signings at antique car shows and
regular car shows, but this niche is perfectly carved
for my particuular story and I look forward to meeting
and talking to RV enthusiasts, RVers, and dreamers. I 
will be at a booth in a high traffic area, so it promises
to be a success.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

