Upcoming Journal Inquirer interview

by

On Monday, August 31st, I will be interviewed by the Journal Inquirer newspaper out of Manchester, CT.  This is a long awaited interview that was finally granted by one of the reporters who does not even handle the State News section of the paper.  However, my persistence paid off, and she was granted permission by her editor to do a feature story on me.  She told me that she was taking my book home with her this weekend, and she will be another victim of “Strapped Into An American Dream.”  I will include the story in an upcoming post soon after publication.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

