WTIC AM morning show interview September 1st

by

I have been booked on the WTIC AM morning radio show on Tuesday, September 1st at 8:50 am.  It’s the Ray Show, but Diane Smith is filling in for Ray.  Let’s call it the Diane Show.  I will be calling in to the show and they will interview me Live on the air for about 7 minutes. People will be driving to work listening to me answer questions about my book, “Strapped Into An American Dream.”  They will then have to slam on the brakes and pull to the side of the road so they can write down my name and the title of my book for later purchase. I hope this doesn’t cause a problem.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

