Linking WordPress is NO easy task (like YouTube)

by

Linking blog posts from wordpress to facebook, MySpace, Twitter and other social media sites is not happening for me.  I suppose I can individually post on each site, but that would be time consuming.  However, when my Author Video appeared on YouTube, I was easily able to link to my other social media sites using the Share button which is prominently displayed on YouTube.  I am still desperately trying to figure this thing out, so one day I am going to sit down and figure it out.  Maintaining Facebook and MySpace alone is a full time job. My thinking is that if I touch one thing, then other things suffer.  Production on these sites is very important, but trying to do multiple tasks simultaneously can be counterproductive.  Ok.  tonight I am going to work on solving the mystery of this User Unfriendly WordPress.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

